Our "performers"



Rise your fan Experience thanks to our first class artists !

 

PREMIUM NETWORK

Popcorn Live has a pretentious network of world class performers throughout Europe. Artists with extraordinary achievements, remarkable international experiences (Cirque du Soleil, Madison Square Garden, Olympic Games,…) are ready to be proposed by Popcorn Live. Your audience is guaranteed to be charmed.

 

CUSTOMIZED PERFORMANCES

Each sport or sport entities have their own their own story, their own identities, their precious audience and their very own values. Based on all these factors, Popcorn Live will recommend the most suitable artistic performances (music, timing, costume,…) and thoroughly adjust it to your event.

TURNKEY SOLUTIONS AND SERVICES

Behind each venue and event, there are plenty of time-consuming logistics (transport, accommodation, etc...) to be taken care of. Welcoming and hosting the performers, providing the best possible circumstances are top priorities, in order to put on an excellent show.
At your request, POPCORN LIVE can manage all the necessary steps included in the logistics.

 

Ils ont booké nos performers

LNB

Goodies Launcher, animation inédite, événements sportif, fan experience, giveaways, goodies, entertainment, Popcorn Unit, Squad

UN RESEAU PREMIUM

POPCORN LIVE dispose d'un réseau de performers référencés à travers l'Europe. Passés par les plus grandes scènes artistiques (Cirque du Soleil,...) ou sportives (Madison Square Garden, Jeux Olympiques,...), leurs talents ne pourront laisser votre audience indifférente.

DES PERFORMANCES ADAPTEES

Que ce soit à travers son histoire, son public, ses valeurs, chaque sport ou institution dispose de sa propre identité. C’est votre identité qui guidera notre recommandation artistique. Timing, programmation musicale, costume,.... POPCORN LIVE ajuste les shows à votre événement et à vos valeurs.

UNE LOGISTIQUE CLE EN MAIN

Derrière chaque venue d'artistes se cache une logistique chronophage à ne pas négliger (transport, hébergement,...). Accueillir les performers dans les meilleures conditions c'est mettre toutes les chances de son coté pour avoir des artistes concernés et un show réussi ! A votre demande, POPCORN LIVE pilote toute cette logistique.